Contact


2038 Broadway
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Joe Piccirillo: Executive Producer/Partner

joe@yarddog.tv

Beth Pearson: Executive Producer/Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Tim Koch: Controller

tim@timkochassociates.com

Joshua Cole: Media Director

joshua@yarddog.tv

Representation

East Coast

Minerva

Mary Knox
mary@minerva.tv
646-483-7658

Shauna Seresin
shauna@minerva.tv
347-413-0868

Midwest

Ideal Partners

Tracy Bernard
tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
312-203-9391

Robin Stevens
robin@idealpartnerstv.com
312-519-3442

West Coast

DiMAGGIO Representation, Inc

Integrated Artist Representation

Jeanie DiMaggio
jeanie@dimaggioinc.com
213-925-7666

T-Reps

Integrated Artist Representation

Tracy Fetterman
tracy@t-reps.tv
310-570-0587

Follow Us

follow me on instagram