Contact


Joe Piccirillo: Executive Producer/Partner

joe@yarddog.tv

Beth Pearson: Executive Producer/Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Tim Koch: Controller

tim@yarddog.tv

Joshua Cole: Media Director

joshua@yarddog.tv

Collaborator


Representation

East Coast

Daria Zeliger Represents

Daria Zeliger
daria@dariazeligerreps.com
917-373-4107

Midwest

Tracy Bernard and Associates

Tracy Bernard
tracy@tracybernard.com
312-203-9391

West Coast

DiMAGGIO Representation, Inc

Integrated Artist Representation

Jeanie DiMaggio
jeanie@dimaggioinc.com
213-925-7666

T-Reps

Integrated Artist Representation

Tracy Fetterman
tracy@t-reps.tv
310-570-0587

Follow Us

follow me on facebook follow me on instagram