Contact


Joe Piccirillo: Executive Producer/Partner

joe@yarddog.tv

Beth Pearson: Executive Producer/Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Tim Koch: Controller

tim@yarddog.tv

Joshua Cole: Media Director

joshua@yarddog.tv

Representation

East Coast

Daria Zeliger Represents

Daria Zeliger
daria@dariazeligerreps.com
917-373-4107

Midwest

Tracy Bernard and Associates

Tracy Bernard
tracy@tracybernard.com
312-203-9391

West Coast

Lisa G. & Co
Represents

Lisa Gimenez
LisaG@lisagandcoreps.tv
619-838-8868

Blush Creative

Deirdre Rymer
dee@blushla.tv
310-795-8173

Follow Us

follow me on facebook follow me on instagram