Contact

Yard Dog

Joe Piccirillo: Executive Producer/Partner

joe@yarddog.tv

Beth Pearson: Executive Producer/Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Tim Koch: Controller

tim@yarddog.tv

Joshua Cole: Media Director

joshua@yarddog.tv

Representation

East Coast

Daria Zeliger Represents

Daria Zeliger
dariazeliger@gmail.com
917-373-4107

Midwest

Sharon & Perry

Sharon Swanson
sharon@sharonandperry.com
773-456-4084

West Coast

Lisa G. & Co Represents

Lisa Gimenez
LisaG@lisagandcoreps.tv
619-838-8868

Texas / Southeast

Sharon & Perry

Perry Tongate
perry@sharonandperry.com
512-577-4997

Follow Us

follow me on facebook follow me on instagram