Contact

Yard Dog

Joe Piccirillo: Executive Producer/Partner

joe@yarddog.tv

Beth Pearson: Executive Producer/Partner

beth@yarddog.tv

Tim Koch: Controller

tim@yarddog.tv

Joshua Cole: Media Director

joshua@yarddog.tv

Representation

East Coast


Daria Zeliger Represents

Daria Zeliger
dariazeliger@gmail.com
917-373-4107

Midwest


Robin Stevens Reps

Robin Stevens
robin@robinstevens-reps.com
312-519-3442

West Coast


Lisa G. & Co Represents

Lisa Gimenez
LisaG@lisagandcoreps.tv
619-838-8868

Follow Us

follow me on facebook follow me on instagram